Board of Regents and Administration

Texas A&M University-Central Texas Administration

President Dr. Marc A. Nigliazzo
Provost/Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Peg Gray-Vickrey
Vice President for Finance and Administration Dr. Cynthia Carter-Horn
Vice President for Research and Economic Development Dr. Russell Porter

Texas A&M University System

Board of Regents

Name Location
Mr. Charles W. Schwartz (Chairman) Houston
Ms. Elaine Mendoza (Vice Chairman) San Antonio
Mr. Phil Adams Bryan/College Station
Mr. Robert L. Albritton Fort Worth
Mr. Anthony G. Buzbee Houston
Mr. Morris E. Foster Belton
Mr. Tim Leach Midland
Mr. Bill Mahomes Dallas
Mr. Cliff Thomas Victoria
Mr. Stephen F. Shuchart (Student Regent) Houston

The Texas A&M University System includes:

  • Texas A&M University
  • Prairie View A&M University
  • Tarleton State University
  • Texas A&M International University
  • Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
  • Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  • West Texas A&M University
  • Texas A&M University-Commerce
  • Texas A&M University-Texarkana
  • Texas A&M University-Central Texas
  • Texas A&M University-San Antonio
  • Texas A&M AgriLife Research
  • Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
  • Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
  • Texas A&M Forest Service
  • Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
  • Texas A&M Transportation Institute
  • Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
  • Texas A&M System Sponsored Research Services
  • Texas A&M System Health Science Center