Board of Regents and Administration

Texas A&M University-Central Texas Administration

Interim President Dr. Richard Rhodes
Provost/Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs Dr. Peg Gray-Vickrey
Vice President for Finance and Administration Mr. Todd Lutz

Texas A&M University System

Board of Regents

Name Location
Mr. John Sharp (Chancellor) College Station
Mr. Bill Mahomes (Chairman) Dallas
Mr. Robert L. Albritton (Vice Chairman) Fort Worth
Mr. David C. Baggett Houston
Mr. John W. Bellinger San Antonio
Mr. James R. Brooks San Angelo
Mr. Jay C. Graham Houston
Mr. Michael A. Hernandez III Ft. Worth
Mr. Michael J. Plank Houston
Mr. Sam Torn Houston
Ms. Elizaebeth Valicek (Student Regent) Canyon

The Texas A&M University System includes:

  • Texas A&M University
  • Prairie View A&M University
  • Tarleton State University
  • Texas A&M International University
  • Texas A&M University-Corpus Christi
  • Texas A&M University-Kingsville
  • West Texas A&M University
  • Texas A&M University-Commerce
  • Texas A&M University-Texarkana
  • Texas A&M University-Central Texas
  • Texas A&M University-San Antonio
  • Texas A&M AgriLife Research
  • Texas A&M Engineering Experiment Station
  • Texas A&M AgriLife Extension Service
  • Texas A&M Forest Service
  • Texas A&M Engineering Extension Service
  • Texas A&M Transportation Institute
  • Texas A&M Veterinary Medical Diagnostic Laboratory
  • Texas A&M System Sponsored Research Services
  • Texas A&M System Health Science Center
  • The RELLIS Campus